Quicktext hotel chatbot

+33 (0)4 37 37 23 70 Lyon
en fr

Welcome to Q7 Lodge

Stay at the Q7 Lodge, a 4-star apart-hotel, located in the heart of the 7th arrondissement of Lyon, perfectly suited for your short, medium or long stays. Easy to access (main transport routes nearby), it is located near the banks of the Rhône, the Gerland and Confluence districts. Metro B Jean Jaurès is a 5-minute walk away, ideal for visiting Lyon and reaching the city's main train stations.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it. Enjoy all the services and advantages of an apartment, plus hotel service: innovative services and a 24-hour reception! Be independent by staying in a fully equipped room (kitchenette, office space, private bathroom, television, unlimited high-speed fiber wifi ...) We are committed to respecting the directives and recommendations of the public authorities in force in the fight against COVID19 in order to ensure your safety and that of our teams.

Rooms at Q7 Lodge

Ideal for short and long stays

Welcome to Q7 Lodge, your 4-star apartment hotel in the 7th district of Lyon, designed for your comfort for a night, a week or several weeks! For leisure or travel, our 97 contemporary rooms, sleeping 1 - 4 guests, are perfectly equipped for independent stays (kitchen, desk, 100 MB free fibre-optic Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV, etc.).

Rooms
Q7 Lodge | Seminar room | Lyon

Seminars in Lyon

Spacious, services, expertise...

For seminars, training, corporate events, conferences, cocktails, the Q7 Lodge in Lyon offers a 100 sq. m. light and adaptable function area that can also be divided in two rooms (45 and 55 sq. m.). Close to the Gerland district. You have access to our car park and can arrange catering services and book suites at competitive rates for your events.

Services and facilities

4-star Apartment Hotel – 7th district of Lyon

Free Wi-Fi (100 MB, fibre-optic)
Disabled acces
Breakfast
beIN Sports
Covid Health Standards
Air conditioning
Luggage storage
Business Center
24-hour reception
Fichier 1944
Multilingual staff
Secure private car park (extra charge)

Quicktext hotel chatbot

+33 (0)4 37 37 23 70 Lyon
fr en

Bienvenue au Q7 Lodge

Séjournez au Q7 Lodge, appart-hôtel 4 étoiles, situé au cœur du 7ème arrondissement de Lyon, parfaitement adapté pour vos courts, moyens ou longs séjours. Facile d’accès (principaux axes de transports à proximité), il se situe près des berges du Rhône, des quartiers de Gerland et de Confluence. Le Métro B Jean Jaurès est à 5 minutes à pied, idéal pour visiter Lyon et rejoindre les principales gares de la ville.

Profitez de tous les services et avantages d'un appartement, le service hôtelier en plus : des services innovants et un accueil 24h/24 ! Soyez autonome en séjournant dans une chambre toute équipée (kitchenette, espace bureau, salle de bain privative, télévision, wifi fibre haut débit illimité...) Nous nous engageons à respecter les directives et recommandations des pouvoirs publics en vigueur en matière de lutte contre le COVID19 afin d’assurer votre sécurité et celle de nos équipes.

Q7 Lodge | Chambre | Lyon

Chambres du Q7 Lodge

Idéales pour vos courts et longs séjours

Bienvenue au Q7 Lodge, votre appart-hôtel 4* dans le 7e arrondissement de Lyon où tout a été pensé pour votre confort, que vous restiez une nuit, une semaine ou plusieurs ! Loisir ou travail, les 97 chambres contemporaines, pouvant accueillir de 1 à 4 personnes, sont parfaitement équipées pour des séjours en totale autonomie (coin cuisine, espace bureau, WiFi gratuit fibre dédiée 100 Mo, TV écran plat…).

Chambres
Q7 Lodge | Salle séminaire | Lyon

Séminaire à Lyon

Espace, services, savoir-faire…

Séminaires, formations, évènements d’entreprise, conférences, cocktails… le Q7 Lodge à Lyon 7 vous invite dans son espace de 100 m², lumineux et modulable, pouvant former deux salles de 45 et 55 m². Nous vous accueillons près de Gerland. Vous avez la possibilité d’accéder au parking de l’établissement, de prévoir des prestations de restauration et de réserver des suites à des tarifs préférentiels pour vos événements.

 

Services & prestations

Appart-Hôtel 4 étoiles -7e arrondissement de Lyon

Wifi gratuit (fibre dédiée 100 Mo)
Petit déjeuner
beIN Sports
Accès PMR & PAM
Climatisation
Bagagerie
Espace séminaire
Réception 24h/24
Fichier 1944
Personnel multilingue
Parking privé sécurisé (en supplément)